sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Sister Of The Dead by J. C. Hendee
Review by Nicki Lynch
Roc Mass Market  ISBN/ITEM#: 045146009X
Date: 30 January, 2005 List Price $7.50 Amazon US / Amazon UK / Show Article /

From official release/information:

Fans of Barb & J.C. Hendee?s series about the Noble Dead will find a treat on the book shelves in the new year, the third book of the adventures of Magiere and Leesil - Sister Of The Dead.

(Source: Roc)

Return to Index


We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.
Name:
Email:
Comments

© 2002-2014SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2014SFRevu