sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
2005 Philip K. Dick Award Winner Announced by Philadelphia Science Fiction Society
Review by Press Release
Award  ISBN/ITEM#: 0504PKDA
Date: March 25, 2005 / Show Article /

From official release/information:

The 2004 Philip K. Dick Award was announced on March 25th, with Life by Gwyneth Jones (Aqueduct Press) as winner, and a Special citation given to: Apocalypse Array by Lyda Morehouse (Roc).

Deciding must have been tough, because the shortlist is full of good books, several of which we've reviewed. We'd especially like to recommend reading, in addition to the winning title, Coyote Kings of the Space-Age Bachelor Pad by Minister Faust, and Air by Geoff Ryman. Official Site: PhilipKDickAward.Org

(Source: )

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2017SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2017SFRevu