sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
The Magical Worlds of Narnia by David  Colbert
Review by Gayle Surrette
Berkley Trade Paperback  ISBN/ITEM#: 0425205630
Date: 01 November, 2005 List Price $14.00 Amazon US / Amazon UK / Show Article /

From official release/information:

The Chronicles of Narnia are a well-loved collection of children's book. I first found them when I read them as part of my son's bedtime routine years ago. There are seven books in the series: The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe, The Magician's Nephew, The Horse and His Boy, Prince Caspian, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair, and The Last Battle. In The Magical Worlds of Narnia, David Colbert has sections devoted to each book and details some of the interesting background that went into each of these books.

(Source: Berkley Trade)

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2018SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2018SFRevu